bouquet

*my birthday, he gives me a bouquet of flowers. loc. pond in the center of taman kota. characters: him, me, dedek, rani, abel, amik, surya, yogi, vino, adit and lala.*

me, dedek, rani, abel and amik were waiting for him and the boys

dedek : habede gekkk! nih hadiahmu. gives gift and hugs me

rani : haii maaf ya baru dateng! emm.. ni chatime mu gek! habede yaa!

abel : buka hadiah ku gekk! pasti kereen-

amik : ni cowok-cowoknya baru dateng.

he walks towards me bringing a bouquet of flowers, followed by his friends

dia : scratches head ehh, syg… met ultah yaa! maaf aku cuma bisa ngasi ini. gives me the bouquet

aku : looks at him, then bouquet, him again, and smiles makasi banyak ya syg i hug him for a while

dia : emm… aku mau sama temenku dulu yaa, da syg! waves hand

moments pass and i see him giving another girl a bigger bouquet of flowers, a big teddy and a gift bag, medium. i see him from afar. my friends slowly creep behind me, trying to surprise me but realize whats going on. they pat my back and tell me to stay calm. i did. i smiled with tears filling up my eyes. my smile was broken. he eventually sees me and tells the girl to wait, and hurriedly runs towards me. i don’t run away.

dia : hands on my shoulders yank, aku bisa jelasin. maaf banget aku yank, tolong maafin aku.

i take a deep breath and put my hand on his shoulder. i slowly put the bouquet i was given at his chest with tears rolling down my cheek, holding his cheek and looking straight into his eyes and said:

aku : iya gapapa. maaf ya, ini terakhir aku manggil kamu syg. hatimu udah milik orang lain. sebaiknya aku pergi dari sini. semoga dia bisa lebih baik dari aku.

i stop everything and turn my back to leave. i leave in a hurry but he grabs my arm.

dia : yank, aku bisa jelasin….

i take his hand and walk him to the place the girl was standing.

aku : la, tolong jaga dia baik-baik ya, untuk aku. makasi banyak. semoga kalian bahagia.

i run away, tears flooding my eyes, falling down my cheeks like waterfalls. it’s the end, i did it. i hope he is happier:)

Published by ayudhya

oh hi! welcome to my blog! i'm dhya [aura] and i have many things to share with you, including my experiences on past events, my opinion on new things such as song albums, movies and so on. i hope you enjoy:)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started