story idea

I was always known for being quiet in class and never got involved in many things. One day as I was going to give my bf a gift  at at the mall, I saw him with another person. I decided to end it right there. I pat him on his shoulder and shoved the gift to his chest. I turned back around walking fast, i was about to leave. He ran after me and pulled me by the shoulder. With my eyes tearing up, he said he can explain everything. Btw he was hugging this girl and still had the audacity to say he can explain shit. As he was about to say his words, I ignored him with my hand and left. I get on the phone with my sister/bsf?? and ask her to pick me up asap.

As I wait outside for my ride, two of my classmates confront him. Classmate 1,“Hey, you just lost a queen there.” The other classmate agrees. My ex bf looks at them curiously ( with a look on his face like what does my life have to do with you)

“Huh? who are you two anyway?” he questioned.

“We’re her classmates”

“wait so shes been talking to u?”

“nah, shes rlly quiet and barey talks anyway”

“fyi that’s the first time I saw her make an expression on her face”

*outside*

Me, still waiting for my ride is approached by them two.

“I never knew u had a bf”

“why don’t u ever speak anyway?”

“ssh that’s not nice”

I turn around and idk what I say. Pokoknya I act cold towards them and so on. I get picked up and wave them goodbye, which was a surprise to them.

Published by ayudhya

oh hi! welcome to my blog! i'm dhya [aura] and i have many things to share with you, including my experiences on past events, my opinion on new things such as song albums, movies and so on. i hope you enjoy:)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started