obstacle of life

waseda boys – jerome polin and his friends in a vlog went to a restaurant which had in indoor playground. the indoor playground had some kind of tunnel which theh had to go through to enter the playground. after passing the tunnel, everything changed. the place is now in the clouds, arjuna and bima were together in the challenge of life. they passed multiple obstacles until they reached a palace (a checkpoint). leaving the palace, arjuna wasn’t with bima anymore, instead, he was with me.

we finally reached the last obstacle on land. there, i saw my classmates and 8th graders. the last obstacle was to identify the periodic elements and genetic stuff. the point is it was chemistry. i forgot how to identify these things so i went out of the arena to ask bu desmi how to do these. i looked back and saw arjuna killing it. he’s helped by the gods i thought to myself. how is he supposed to know highschool stuff?

everyone finally got through the obstacles so we went to the canteen to chill. i was with the other girls. as we took a seat, brenden gave me my spoon while shyly smiling. i smiled back at him, blushing and everyone cieee’in us. what is cie in english anyway..?

after school finished, i went over to denise’s house. we were just watching tv when denise told me she wanted to go inside her room for a while. after around 10 minutes, denise’s mum asked me to check up on her because she was blasting sad music. as i opened the door, i saw her banging her head on the wall. i went to stop her but at the same time i didn’t know what to do so i just stare at her in concern. she then got mad at me and shouted for me to get out of her room, so i did.

that’s all i remember from my adventurous dream:)

Published by ayudhya

oh hi! welcome to my blog! i'm dhya [aura] and i have many things to share with you, including my experiences on past events, my opinion on new things such as song albums, movies and so on. i hope you enjoy:)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started