started with a video call

i was going home from somewhere with mum and he happened to need some snacks to bring back home while we were in penatih. we went to a convenience store nearby to get some supplies. we were the only ones there until 3 boys approched me to have a casual chat with me. minutes passed and somebody i recognised came in the store. the boys already had to go so it was just me and mum. after inspecting that person which seemed familiar, i was going to say to mum,”mum, that’s raishu!” but then after a second look, she seemed different. she kinda turned a little western. but i swore i knew her from somewhere. i thought to myself wait huh, wasn’t that raishu? eh- nevermind. i looked away to choose a drink and turned back to see another person i recognised from tiktok greet ‘raishu’. tha other girl looked like micera but a taller version of her. if then recognise each other, that means that person i thought to be raishu, is actually raishu!

hours passed and i’ve already arrived at home. i decided to take a rest when suddenly i got a call from an unknown number. i recognised that specific number so i picked up the call. “hi ari,” i said. we talked for a while when we suddenly were in his hometown. my relatives was there, his were also present. it was purnama, so we had a ‘melukat’ ceremony. once we had our turn being purified by holy water, we went into the pool where the others were. he stood right beside me. the ceremony was finally over and we cleaned ourselves. hours went past and his parents called us from the other room. he went there before me because i had to do something. i walked into the room to see his family and mine sitting around a short but large square table on the floor. they told me to take a seat. i took a seat beside him because that was the only empty spot. he shuffled to get closer to me and started touching me. i was sitting with my knees tucked. the touching slowly ascended to grabbing. dad turn around and in an angry tone he asked “hey hey watcha holding there?!” i defended him by saying he wanted to grab my phone.

[a/n]: i really don’t want to dream about ari anymore. i hope i never dream bout him again:)

Published by ayudhya

oh hi! welcome to my blog! i'm dhya [aura] and i have many things to share with you, including my experiences on past events, my opinion on new things such as song albums, movies and so on. i hope you enjoy:)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started