tears

a whole wave of emotions carry me into my room, to let that water go in a form of a waterfall. it drips, slowly from my eye to the table. my cheeks are starting to sting from that water. nothing i can do to stop it. anger, guilt, hatred but also love. emotions – strong emotions, which cannot be contained in me for long. a combination of any emotions comes out as confusion. a feeling i hate. it haunts me from day to night, dusk ’til dawn. it is uncontrollable. a soft blanket of it wraps me up warmly – but tight. unlike a quilt which gives comfort from the outside, this blanket slowly squishes the inside of me until it disappears, leaving a wave of despair, emptiness. the water still flows, there is no source just energy surrounding it. it appears out of nowhere, ending up leaving yellow stains on my pillow.

Published by ayudhya

oh hi! welcome to my blog! i'm dhya [aura] and i have many things to share with you, including my experiences on past events, my opinion on new things such as song albums, movies and so on. i hope you enjoy:)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started